Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It is too coincidental that the FBI was staging a bombing dry run event with bomb-sniffing dogs on the same day of the Boston Marathon Bombings!

 

Chemtrails: The Exotic Weapon

Boston Bombing Victim actually Nick Vogt

Are You Just A Believer Or Do You THINK?

Posted by BMan ⋅ April 20, 2013

Digger shared a link with me that contains a sequence of events from a video that focuses on the double amputee that supposedly had his legs blown off. I want to share those with you here and ask you, especially if you have any trauma medical background (in the Armed Forces or ER or whatever), what is wrong with these pictures? (pictures and narrative by Fist-Of-Freedom)

I’ve studied and graduated EMT-B certification with the state of Oregon. I’ve been on calls with heavy arterial bleeds, internal bleeding, fatalities, doa’s. I am speaking from direct personal experience with severe trauma.

Here is a telling photograph of the amputee actor. I encourage readers to view the photo side by side with my analysis. *** continue

___________________

View original post

